New Blog Content, Angels!

2017.

The New Year, New Me craze started again. I’m not one to follow this trend until now, only for my blog. Personally, I believe that it doesn’t have to be New Year for you to change something about yourself. Every day is a new day, a new chance for you to change.

Anyways, I’m not here to talk about that. I’m here to talk about what’s going to happen to my blog. For you avid angels, who have been following me for a while. I’m not entirely certain on which segment made you follow me but I want to say sorry to you because I will be completely changing up my content.

I’ll still be sharing my favourite book and on-screen quotes, though I will be posting them now on my Instagram account: @ajsnotesyt So, if you would like to see more of that you can follow my Instagram. I’ll be sure to post weekly for you too.

My Weekly Blog about the things I’ve been up to will end up being a new segment on my YouTube channel: Aj’s Notes. Instead of me writing it down – I’ll be showing you guys my whereabouts. So, you guys will feel as though you’re there with me. I hope you support me on that.

My Heart Messages will probably just stay private now and send it to the people they’re meant for. Since most of the messages were for people who didn’t read my blog often enough. ^^

This doesn’t mean that I will be deleting every single post that I’ve already posted on this blog. So, if one day you want to look back on any of my old posts you can still do that. (I’m kinda talking to myself here as well since I’m a hoarder)

Onto the new stuff.

I will be posting every Wednesday and Saturday. Wednesday would be more on the historical side whilst Saturday is all about adventures. I won’t go into much detail at all about the content, I’ll let my post tomorrow explain it to you guys.

Thank you for reading this and I hope you support me in this new journey.

2017 is OUR year angels.

‘Let’s fly with our beautiful wings as well in 2017’

~BTSRapmonster (MAMA Awards)

Stay Beautiful, Stay Happy and Stay YOU Shamelessly.

AJ x
Leave a Reply

