7 Days Confession: To My Best Friend

Beb,

Hey Hey Bebcee!

So many things happened to us this year. It’s weird. How we’re both living very different lives now but somehow we’re still able to meet in the middle.

Thank you for always being there, for always making me laugh. For always just being you. We’ve grown up separately and we don’t see each other much like we used to. Though, it’s amazing how we’re still able to talk even with some distance between us.

I was challenged a lot this year, you know that. You’ve been through them with me. It wasn’t the easiest road to take but we’re still moving forward. You were challenged a lot too, this year, in a different way. I was also there for you, even though it was a little complicated. There wasn’t anything the other can do but to be there for each other. Keep the motivation and positivity at its peak.

Thank you for not giving up on me beb, for always being there when I come home. I can’t wait to see you this year. I can’t wait to see the growth that 2016 has brought you and me.

Aj x

Leave a Reply

