Who is AJ?

Hello, Angels! I’m AJ :p

Just another personal blogger. Well, I started out as a personal blogger. Writing about ideas that interest me, theories that have influenced me and events in my life that could pass as inspiration to some, or even just an interesting read for others.

Now, this year. I’ve finally found what it is I really want to do with this blog that I’ve set up a year or so, ago.

A travel and history blog.

There are a lot of travel blogs and history blogs out there, I’m sure. So, it would be quite challenging to start a travel blog of my own. However, the difference with this blog is it will focus on the places and countries that I would want to visit in the future.

I think that this would be an amazing way for me to learn more about these countries that I would want to visit and to find the most amazing tourists spots. What happened in those places? Was someone famous born in these places? Interesting facts that I hope would enthral readers.

For more inquiries:

Email me ~ ajsnotesyt@gmail.com

Tweet me on Twitter ~ @ajsnotesyt

Follow me on Instagram @ajsnotesyt

OH, and check out my Youtube channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSUFzrnQviAIHWJu-dEdjOg

Leave a Reply

